David Farley claimed $1,316 in parliamentary expenses over 2025 Q3 – 2026 Q2. The median across all parliamentarians was $600,123. Largest categories: Office Administration ($1,159); Office Facilities ($157).
| Cluster | Cluster median (last 4 quarters) | vs. this total |
|---|---|---|
| Position: Backbencher | $612,883 | $611,567 < this cluster's median |
| Area: Over 100,000 km² | $1,007,284 | $1,005,968 < this cluster's median |
| State: NSW | $654,160 | $652,844 < this cluster's median |
| Urban / rural: Rural/Regional | $731,206 | $729,890 < this cluster's median |
Clusters group all 150 House electorates by shared traits (front-bench position, seat area, state, urban/rural). Source: Compare Electorates – browse by cluster.
Jump to total across all periods ($1,316)
See individual expense line items, quarter by quarter
Compare David Farley with other politicians Full politician profile
| Office Administration | $1,159 ($175,371 < Med: $176,530) | |
|---|---|---|
| Office Consumables and Services | $1,159 |
| Office Facilities | $157 ($171,098 < Med: $171,255) | |
|---|---|---|
| Office Facilities - Not stated | $157 |
Refunds and credits are netted off. Category names from earlier reporting formats are matched to their current names. Explore quarter by quarter.
| Office Administration | $1,159 | |
|---|---|---|
| Office Consumables and Services | $1,159 |
| Office Facilities | $157 | |
|---|---|---|
| Office Facilities - Not stated | $157 |
Generated 2026-09-29 • Data: IPEA • Political Gadgets